Talk to us, we're on your side 905-688-3713
Sheehan & Rosie Ltd.

Staff Directory

Gordon F. J. Sheehan
Gordon F. J. Sheehan B.A., C.I.P., C.A.I.B., C.C.I.B.
President
Personal & Commercial Lines Sales
gordon@sheehanandrosie.com
Phone: (905) 688-3713 ext 12
Fax: (905) 688-6454
David A. Sheehan
David A. Sheehan
Vice President
Personal & Commercial Lines Sales
david@sheehanandrosie.com
Phone: (905) 688-3713 ext 20
Fax: (905) 688-0908
Ron Bassett
Ron Bassett
Personal & Commercial Lines Sales
ron@sheehanandrosie.com
Phone: (905) 688-3713 ext 16
Fax: (905) 688-6454
Catriona Barry
Catriona Barry
Personal Lines Sales
catriona@sheehanandrosie.com
Phone: (905) 688-3713 ext 21
Fax: (905) 688-6454
Kevin Saltarelli
Kevin Saltarelli
Personal & Commercial Lines Sales
kevin@sheehanandrosie.com
Phone: (905) 688-3713 ext 26
Fax: (905) 688-0908
John Rosenbaum
John Rosenbaum
Personal & Commercial Lines Sales
john@sheehanandrosie.com
Phone: (905) 688-3713 ext 37
Fax: (905) 688-6454
Colin Krueger
Colin Krueger B.Admin., C.P.A., C.M.A.
General Manager
colink@sheehanandrosie.com
Phone: (905) 688-3713 ext 22
Fax: (905) 688-0908
Barb Sinclair
Barb Sinclair B.A., C.A.I.B., C.I.P.
Commercial Lines Manager
barb@sheehanandrosie.com
Phone: (905) 688-3713 ext 44
Fax: (905) 688-6454
 
Joanne Massiah B.A., C.A.I.B., C.I.P.
Personal Lines Supervisor
joanne@sheehanandrosie.com
Phone: (905) 688-3713 ext 27
Fax: (905) 688-6454
Gema Kramer
Gema Kramer C.A.I.B.
Commercial Lines Service
gema@sheehanandrosie.com
Phone: (905) 688-3713 ext 13
Fax: (905) 688-0908
Sharon Landers
Sharon Landers C.A.I.B.
Commercial Lines Service
sharon@sheehanandrosie.com
Phone: (905) 688-3713 ext 15
Fax: (905) 688-0908
 
Tina Caparello-Peters C.A.I.B.
Commercial Lines Service
tina@sheehanandrosie.com
Phone: (905) 688-3713 ext 18
Fax: (905) 688-6454
 
Tracy Roach C.I.P
Commercial Lines Service
tracy@sheehanandrosie.com
Phone: (905) 688-3713 ext 17
Fax: (905) 688-6454
 
Deanna Dow
Personal Lines Service
deanna@sheehanandrosie.com
Phone: (905) 688-3713 ext 14
Fax: (905) 688-6454
Emily Coyell
Emily Coyell C.A.I.B., C.I.P.
Personal Lines Service
emily@sheehanandrosie.com
Phone: (905) 688-3713 ext 32
Fax: (905) 688-0908
 
Shelley Fodor B.A., C.A.I.B.
Personal Lines Service
shelley@sheehanandrosie.com
Phone: (905) 688-3713 ext 23
Fax: (905) 688-0908
Toni Stocco
Toni Stocco
Personal Lines Service
toni@sheehanandrosie.com
Phone: (905) 688-3713 ext 28
Fax: (905) 688-6454
 
Darlene Armstrong
Personal Lines Support
darlene@sheehanandrosie.com
Phone: (905) 688-3713 ext 24
Fax: (905) 688-0908
 
Pauline Wright
Personal Lines Support
pauline@sheehanandrosie.com
Phone: (905) 688-3713 ext 31
Fax: (905) 688-0908
 
Sheri Smith C.P.A., C.G.A.
Accountant
sheris@sheehanandrosie.com
Phone: (905) 688-3713 ext 29
Fax: (905) 688-0908
 
Sherri Froats
Receptionist
reception@sheehanandrosie.com
Phone: (905) 688-3713 ext 10
Fax: (905) 688-6454
 
Cheryl Fitcyk
Support Staff
cheryl@sheehanandrosie.com
Phone: (905) 688-3713 ext 35
Fax: (905) 688-0908